Pledge of Ashes


Curse of Ashes is here!

Book Two of the Rise series arrived November 22nd, 2019.

Check out the Books page for more information, or get acquainted with Sydney Hoven and her archangel problems in Pledge of Ashes, the first book in the Rise series.


Barnes & NobleAmazonKoboKobo

Join the newsletter to get the latest news.